Home
Individual Sports
Officers
Membership Info
Insurance
Hosting Events
Reporting Accidents
Internet Registration
Notices/Events
  

      Email@.gif (25478 bytes)        

Individual Sports

Click The 'Sport Name' For More Information

Aquatics Lewis Fellinger (Natl Sport Chair) (216) 381-8110 lfelinger@jcu.edu
Athletics/Cross Country Track & Field Mavis Chubb (678) 480-9992  gaaautrackandfield@yahoo.com  
Baseball Debra Horn - National Office (407) 235-8063 debra@aausports.org
Baton Twirling Candy Dowling (Natl Sport Chair) (407) 617-9358 britestartwirlers@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys) Tommy Anderson

(404) 713-7498 info@gaaauboysbasketball.com

Basketball (Girls)

Wayne Wheeler

(404)370-2853 waynew50@aol.com

Basketball (Men)

Preston K. Martin (Natl Sport Chair) (301) 547-9189 pksportss@yahoo.com
Basketball (Women) Jane Williamson (770) 646-5157 Mjanewill2@aol.com
Chinese Martial Arts/Kungfu Tom Pardue (Natl Sport Chair) (270) 904-4000 kyaautom@gmail.com
Cheerleading Melynda Murkerson
Diving Lewis Fellinger (Natl Sport Chair) (216) 381-8110 lfelinger@jcu.edu
Golf Jane Williamson (770) 646-5157 Mjanewill2@aol.com
Gymnastics (Girls) Denise Jessen

Cindy Furman

(706) 373-8173  dcjess@bellsouth.net

(770) 641-3987  cfurman@roswellgov.com

Gymnastics (Boys) Jim Mousseau (706) 650-2111 mrmoose2046@bellsouth.net
Hockey Keith Noll (Natl Sport Chair) (715) 231-4000 slapshot@wwt.net
Judo Norman Miller (Natl Sport Chair) (414) 354-1898 judoinc@att.net
Jump Rope Jim McCleary (Natl Sport Chair) jamesemccleary@gmail.com
Karate Joe Mirza (Natl Sport Chair) (847) 797-9940 jbmtko@aol.com  
Lacrosse James Henry (770) 846-2009 aaulacrosse@gmail.com
Power Lifting/Feats of Strength Steve Wood (Natl Sport Chair) (804) 559-4624 vapowerlifting@aol.com
Soccer Charles Sgrillo (Natl Sport Chair) (215) 725-3780 charlesjsgrillo@gmail.com
Softball Edward Skovron (Natl Sport Chair) (401) 831-5136 oldpro77@msn.com
Surfing Gino Grajeda (Natl Sport Chair) (310) 344-4466 ggrajeda181@msn.com
Tackle Football Reginald Moore
(478) 731-0764 rmoore@co.bibb.ga.us
Taekwondo Bobby Stone (770) 237-2121 bobby@daculafamilysports.com
Trampoline/Tumbling Jim Dowling (404) 428-5711 stingraytnt@gmail.com
Volleyball George & Mike Miller (770) 425-3420  mmiller@volleyonevolleyball.com
Wrestling Jess Wilder (912) 674-9373 jwilder@camden.k12.ga.us
AAU National Headquarters (407) 934-7200 www.aausports.org

 

 

             HOME | FAQ's   
                                                   Any questions on the AAU in Georgia Click Here